Restaurants RESTAURANTS & BARS

Cafe Vida

Oui il s’agit bien d’un joli pancake que vous voyez là, encore un et oui! Un brunch un jour de week end, si quelqu’un s’y oppose, parler maintenant ou se taire à jamais!?

Bon en tous les cas Pauline, auteur de The Lalastory m’a donner envie, voici son article pour vous:

« Envie d’un brunch sain et sans chichis? Café Vida est le spot que vous cherchez.

Trois adresses pour profiter de leur menu classique aux accents de cuisine latino-américaine : Pacific Palisades, El Segundo (au sud de LAX) et Culver City qui est ma préférence. Ce dernier emplacement dispose d’une agréable terrasse ombragée où vous pourrez siroter une citronnade pastèque/romarin ou pêche/gingembre.

Chez Café Vida manger sain n’est pas une mode mais un mode de vie. Les fondateurs du lieu ont le souci de vous proposer des aliments nourrissants qui satisferont votre palais. Tous les essentiels du brunch sont à la carte (omelette, oeufs brouillés, bacon, pancakes) et tous ont un “twist healthy” (egg white à la demande, bacon de dinde, omelette aux légumes, pancake au riz brun et graines de chia…)

La Balance Breakfast Bowl (14,95$) est un must! Composée de blancs d’oeufs brouillés aux légumes sur une base de quinoa/riz brun avec une option de protéine poulet ou tofu, le tout recouvert d’une savoureuse sauce tomate. De quoi recharger vos batteries après votre séance sportive! »

Où ça ?: CULVER CITY/9755 Culver Boulevard, Culver City, CA 90232

En quelques #: #Brunch #ButFirstCoffee #Pancakes #LatinFood #CafeVida

Conseil: Brunch servi de 8h30 à 16h le week-end. La Balance Breakfast Bowl (14,95$) est un must je le répète!

Téléphone: +1 (310) 287-0140

Site Internet

Write a comment

Last articles

See all news

Instagram

My_Little_Cosmo_Cafe_Vida
Restaurants RESTAURANTS & BARS

Cafe Vida

Yes this is another Pancake! I know, summer is coming and you don’t want to mess up the hard work you’ve worked on these past days but Hey! who said there were only pancakes? This place is a perfect spot for a healthy brunch, yes HEALTHY!

Pauline, is the talented blogger of The Lalastory tells you more about this place.. and after reading it, I’M GOING!

Looking for a healthy and relaxed place to brunch? Café Vida is the place you’re looking for.

Three locations to enjoy their classic menu with Latin inspirations : Pacific Palisades, El Segundo (South of LAX) and my favorite in Culver City. This address has a nice shady terrace, a perfect spot to sip their delicious rosemary watermelon lemonade or homemade peachy ginger ale.

At Café Vida healthy eating is not a trend but a lifestyle. The founders want to offer you nourishing products which will satisfy your palate. All brunch staple food is here (omelet, scrambled eggs, bacon, pancakes) and all have a healthy touch (egg whites, turkey bacon, veggies omelet, brown rice pancakes with flax and chia seeds…)

The Balance Breakfast Bowl ($14.95) is a must! Egg whites loaded with veggies on a brown rice/quinoa base with the choice of chicken breast or tofu, covered with a tasty roasted tomato sauce. Perfect to recharge your batteries after a workout!

Where?: CULVER CITY/9755 Culver Boulevard, Culver City, CA 90232

In a few #: #Brunch #ButFirstCoffee #LatinFood #CafeVida #Pancakes

Tip: Brunch from 8.30 am to 4pm on weekend

Phone: +1 (310) 287-0140

Website

Write a comment

Last articles

See all news

Instagram